Community Potluck in Support of the Pipeline Pilgrimage
6:30pm
Please join us for an evening of food and fellowship in support of the Pipeline Pilgrimage. Bring a dish to pass and hear the stories of the walk and the local efforts to confront the pipeline project.

Locations

Wednesday, April 1 – First Congregational Church in Dalton, 514 Main St, Dalton, MA

Thursday, April 2 – Nine Mountain Retreat Center, 9 Mountain St, Plainfield, MA

Friday, April 3 – United Congregation Church of Conway, 44 Whatley St, Conway, MA

Saturday, April 4 – Shintaido Farm Retreat Center, 595 River Rd, Deerfield, MA

Sunday, April 5 (Passover Seder Potluck) – All Souls Unitarian Church, Greenfield, MA, 399 Main Street, Greenfield, MA 01301

Monday, April 6 – United Church of Winchester, 99 Main St, Winchester, NH 03470

Tuesday, April 7 – TBD

Wednesday, April 8 – TBD

Thursday, April 9 – Unitarian Universalist Church, 20 Elm St, Milford, NH 03055

Friday, April 10 – First Church of Nashua, 1 Concord St, Nashua, NH 03063

Saturday, April 11 – First Congregational Church, 3 Main St, Pelham, NH

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s